3/22 Current Craves

TGIF

Here with a new edition of the newsletter today: Current Craves!

Keeping it simple today, I’ll be sharing my top 10 craves of the week. Lets get into it:

  1. Naturally the viral Croissant Cookie is at the top of this list

  2. March Madness food edition: shameless plug to go vote on my Instagram story

  3. Sourdough!!! if you followed along with my instagram story journey you know I attempted (and dare I say succeeded making my first loaf of sourdough)

    • I’m accepting any suggestions for resources, recipes and inspo - im thinking I may try to tackle sourdough bagels next

  4. My new Le Creseut dutch oven ❤️ 

  5. The Union Square farmers market is just bringing me all the happiness I could ask for right now

  6. Warmer weather - ugh.

  7. Blue Bottle Nola Shakerato is my current coffee hyperfixation

  8. My new obsession: drizzilicious mini rice cakes (specifically the birthday cake flavor)

    • I buy mine at Wegman’s but they’re also available on amazon apparently

  9. Honorary mention to the I sodi Lasagna - I finallyyy tried I Sodi last week & it lived up to the hype

  10. Instacart lol - it’s cold out and I’m feeling lazyyy - 10$ off your first order with this link if you’re feeling the same 🙂 

Have a great weekend! Xoxo